The Department of Biosciences is one of the five Departments in the Solomon Mahlangu College of Science and Education, and yet is one of the four oldest Departments, that have been in existence since inception of the then Faculty of Science in 1999.

The Department is the center for innovative, interdisciplinary life sciences research and teaching.

Unit Type
Academic Departments

Like & Share this page